My previous views

I Abu Fatimah, hereby renounce any view previously expressed at any point before 13:35 on 27/03/2013. I have been doing a lot of soul searching in the last 5 years since accepting islam and went through many phases, some of them extreme. I have learned a lot in that time and feel I have finally reached a level of understanding that makes perfect sense to me. I will be blogging about my views here inshallah and the answers I have come up with to my questions, that have made sense to me. I feel very content with my current outlook and so am unlikely to change my views again in future unless a very important new piece of information becomes available. So any views expressed before this date I dont consider my views and dont accept responsibility for them. I will be posting soon with full details of my ideas and views inshallah

Leave a Reply

